xs sm md lg

Your insights + Our strengths and expertise = Top-class protection around the world

The GVNW is the organizer of the largest industrial insurance congress in the German-speaking countries. The GVNW Symposium takes place in Munich in September. More than 600 participants from the industrial insurance industry will meet there. Stop by our exhibition stand to meet our experts and learn more about our property, casualty and specialty insurance solutions.

Visit us for coffee, chocolates and a chance to win a Tesla for a weekend!

The Westin Grand München Arabellapark
Arabellastr. 6
81925 Munich
Germany

Meet Our Team

Several of our experts will attend the conference this year. Stop by our stand on the exhibit floor to meet our team. Drop us an email to schedule a meeting.

Client Management
Bijan Daftari - Head Germany - Bijan_Daftari@swissre.com
Daniel Weinmann - Head Sales Germany - Daniel_Weinmann@swissre.com
Marco Schmittel - Key Account Manager - Marco_Schmittel@swissre.com
Guntram Matthias Klein - Senior Client Manager - Guntram_Klein@swissre.com
Thorisman Wolff - Senior Client Manager - Thorisman_Wolff@swissre.com
Wolfgang Gemünd - Senior Client Manager - Wolfgang_Gemuend@swissre.com
Innovative Risk Solutions
Thomas Keist - Innovative Risk Solutions EMEA - Thomas_Keist@swissre.com
Jan Bachmann - Innovative Risk Solutions EMEA - Jan_Bachmann@swissre.com
Underwriting
Patrick Sürth - Head Property & Energy Germany - Patrick_Suerth@swissre.com
Gabriele Schreiber-Sahin - Head Casualty & FinPro Germany - Gabriele_SchreiberSahin@swissre.com
Claims
Ulrich Dressler - Country Claims Manager Germany - Ulrich_Dressler@swissre.com
Kalliopi Evdokiou - Claims Specialist/Stand Support - Kalliopi_Evdokiou@swissre.com

 

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions appoints Christine Springob Head Sales North America

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions appoints Christine Springob Head Sales North America

Learn more

Les rencontres AMRAE 2018

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions will be showcasing its expertise and full spectrum of commercial insurance solutions to more than 1,700 risk managers, brokers and insurers attending the 26th annual meeting of the French Risk Management Association (AMRAE) in Merseille, France on 7-9 February. To schedule a meeting with our team, please visit the 'Meet our Team' section.

Learn more

Healthcare Risk Management Update: Episode 13 - Identification and Reduction of Imminent Suicide Risk in Healthcare

Patient suicide is a significant problem for healthcare organizations. Inpatient suicides are devastating for friends and family of the individual, and can be traumatic for both healthcare providers and other patients in the vicinity of the incident. Hospitals assume a variety of high costs associated with poor suicide risk detection and subsequent completed suicides within 72 hours of hospital discharge. This webinar will discuss the history of the 2016 Joint Commission mandate for universal suicide risk screening, as well as current directions related to the recommendation. Assessment options for imminent suicide risk, safety recommendations for at-risk patients, and best practices associated with post-discharge care will be addressed. After attending this webinar participants should be able to identify a variety of procedures for improving patient safety related to self-harm behaviors in healthcare settings.

Learn more
View more