xs sm md lg

Your insights + Our strengths and expertise = Top-class protection around the world

The GVNW is the organizer of the largest industrial insurance congress in the German-speaking countries. The GVNW Symposium takes place in Munich in September. More than 600 participants from the industrial insurance industry will meet there. More information will come soon.

 

 

The Westin Grand München Arabellapark

Arabellastr. 6

81925 Munich

Germany

 

 

Meet Our Team

Several of our experts will attend the conference this year. Stop by our stand on the exhibit floor to meet our team. Drop us an email to schedule a meeting.

 

Client Management
Bijan Daftari - Head Germany - Bijan_Daftari@swissre.com
Daniel Weinmann - Head Sales Germany - Daniel_Weinmann@swissre.com
Marco Schmittel - Key Account Manager - Marco_Schmittel@swissre.com
Patrick Sürth - Head Property & Energy Germany - Patrick_Suerth@swissre.com
Gabriele Schreiber-Sahin - Head Casualty & FinPro Germany - Gabriele_SchreiberSahin@swissre.com
Guntram Matthias Klein - Senior Client Manager - Guntram_Klein@swissre.com
Thorisman Wolff - Senior Client Manager - Thorisman_Wolff@swissre.com
Wolfgang Gemünd - Senior Client Manager - Wolfgang_Gemuend@swissre.com
Ulrich Dressler - Country Claims manager Germany - Ulrich_Dressler@swissre.com
Innovative Risk Solutions
Thomas Keist - Innovative Risk Solutions EMEA - Thomas_Keist@swissre.com
Christian Wertli - Innovative Risk Solutions EMEA - Christian_Wertli@swissre.com
Jan Bachmann - Innovative Risk Solutions EMEA - Jan_Bachmann@swissre.com
Underwriting
Andreas Schmid - Senior Underwriter Casualty - AndreasThorsten_Schmid@swissre.com
Claims
Kalliopi Evdokiou - Claims Specialist/Stand Support - Kalliopi_Evdokiou@swissre.com

 

Global Grain Geneva 2017

Global Grain is one of the largest industry events for companies active in the grains and oilseeds supply chain. Swiss Re Corporate Solutions will be sponsoring and exhibiting in Geneva at Global Grain 2017.

Learn more

Ferma 2017

The Ferma Risk Management Forum is THE major European event for the insurance and risk management industry. This event attracts over 1500 participants and more than 400 of them are risk managers, making it the largest meeting of risk managers in Europe. The conference provides not only great opportunity for participants to network with peers, but it is also a vibrant platform for Swiss Re Corporate Solutions to highlight our broad, global commercial insurance offerings.

Learn more

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions Latin America Client Advisory Panel 2017

We are pleased to invite you to the 4th edition of our exclusive Swiss Re Corporate Solutions Latin America Client Advisory Panel that will take place on October 2-3, 2017, at the famed historic Biltmore Hotel, 1200 Anastasia Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida.

Learn more
View more