xs sm md lg

Your insights + Our strengths and expertise = Top-class protection around the world

The GVNW is the organizer of the largest industrial insurance congress in the German-speaking countries. The GVNW Symposium takes place in Munich in September. More than 600 participants from the industrial insurance industry will meet there. Stop by our exhibition stand to meet our experts and learn more about our property, casualty and specialty insurance solutions.

Visit us for coffee, chocolates and a chance to win a Tesla for a weekend!

The Westin Grand München Arabellapark
Arabellastr. 6
81925 Munich
Germany

Meet Our Team

Several of our experts will attend the conference this year. Stop by our stand on the exhibit floor to meet our team. Drop us an email to schedule a meeting.

Client Management
Bijan Daftari - Head Germany - Bijan_Daftari@swissre.com
Daniel Weinmann - Head Sales Germany - Daniel_Weinmann@swissre.com
Marco Schmittel - Key Account Manager - Marco_Schmittel@swissre.com
Guntram Matthias Klein - Senior Client Manager - Guntram_Klein@swissre.com
Thorisman Wolff - Senior Client Manager - Thorisman_Wolff@swissre.com
Wolfgang Gemünd - Senior Client Manager - Wolfgang_Gemuend@swissre.com
Innovative Risk Solutions
Thomas Keist - Innovative Risk Solutions EMEA - Thomas_Keist@swissre.com
Jan Bachmann - Innovative Risk Solutions EMEA - Jan_Bachmann@swissre.com
Underwriting
Patrick Sürth - Head Property & Energy Germany - Patrick_Suerth@swissre.com
Gabriele Schreiber-Sahin - Head Casualty & FinPro Germany - Gabriele_SchreiberSahin@swissre.com
Claims
Ulrich Dressler - Country Claims Manager Germany - Ulrich_Dressler@swissre.com
Kalliopi Evdokiou - Claims Specialist/Stand Support - Kalliopi_Evdokiou@swissre.com

 

A Word About Wind - quarterly drinks in London

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions hosts and sponsors quarterly drinks event in cooperation with A Word About Wind at our iconic London offices at 30 St Mary Axe. These exclusive networking opportunities enable senior wind energy industry professionals to network with their counterparts working in finance and investment in the London City.

Learn more

Global Grain Geneva 2017

Global Grain is one of the largest industry events for companies active in the grains and oilseeds supply chain. Swiss Re Corporate Solutions will be sponsoring and exhibiting in Geneva at Global Grain 2017.

Learn more

Ferma 2017

The Ferma Risk Management Forum is THE major European event for the insurance and risk management industry. This event attracts over 1500 participants and more than 400 of them are risk managers, making it the largest meeting of risk managers in Europe. The conference provides not only great opportunity for participants to network with peers, but it is also a vibrant platform for Swiss Re Corporate Solutions to highlight our broad, global commercial insurance offerings.

Learn more
View more