xs sm md lg

Your insights + Our strengths and expertise = Top-class protection around the world

The GVNW is the organizer of the largest industrial insurance congress in the German-speaking countries. The GVNW Symposium takes place in Munich in September. More than 600 participants from the industrial insurance industry will meet there. Stop by our exhibition stand to meet our experts and learn more about our property, casualty and specialty insurance solutions.

Visit us for coffee, chocolates and a chance to win a Tesla for a weekend!

The Westin Grand München Arabellapark
Arabellastr. 6
81925 Munich
Germany

Meet Our Team

Several of our experts will attend the conference this year. Stop by our stand on the exhibit floor to meet our team. Drop us an email to schedule a meeting.

Client Management
Bijan Daftari - Head Germany - Bijan_Daftari@swissre.com
Daniel Weinmann - Head Sales Germany - Daniel_Weinmann@swissre.com
Marco Schmittel - Key Account Manager - Marco_Schmittel@swissre.com
Guntram Matthias Klein - Senior Client Manager - Guntram_Klein@swissre.com
Thorisman Wolff - Senior Client Manager - Thorisman_Wolff@swissre.com
Wolfgang Gemünd - Senior Client Manager - Wolfgang_Gemuend@swissre.com
Innovative Risk Solutions
Thomas Keist - Innovative Risk Solutions EMEA - Thomas_Keist@swissre.com
Jan Bachmann - Innovative Risk Solutions EMEA - Jan_Bachmann@swissre.com
Underwriting
Patrick Sürth - Head Property & Energy Germany - Patrick_Suerth@swissre.com
Gabriele Schreiber-Sahin - Head Casualty & FinPro Germany - Gabriele_SchreiberSahin@swissre.com
Claims
Ulrich Dressler - Country Claims Manager Germany - Ulrich_Dressler@swissre.com
Kalliopi Evdokiou - Claims Specialist/Stand Support - Kalliopi_Evdokiou@swissre.com

 

Airmic 2018

The AIRMIC Conference has become the most important event in the calendar for the insurance and risk management industry. The whole industry comes together to share experiences and influence forward thinking. The conference provides a vibrant platform for Swiss Re Corporate Solutions to highlight our broad, global commercial insurance offerings.

Learn more

Healthcare Risk Management Update: Episode 14 - Obstetrics Risk Management - High Reliability & High Stakes

By the age of 65, it is estimated that 75% of physicians in low-risk specialties and 99% in high-risk specialties will have experienced a lawsuit. OB/GYNS are among the most likely to be sued among all physicians. Keeping pace with obstetrics patient safety science and risk mitigation strategies is challenging yet essential for promoting the best clinical outcomes.

Learn more
View more