xs sm md lg

Your insights + Our strengths and expertise = Top-class protection around the world

The GVNW is the organizer of the largest industrial insurance congress in the German-speaking countries. The GVNW Symposium takes place in Munich in September. More than 600 participants from the industrial insurance industry will meet there. Stop by our exhibition stand to meet our experts and learn more about our property, casualty and specialty insurance solutions.

Visit us for coffee, chocolates and a chance to win a Tesla for a weekend!

The Westin Grand München Arabellapark
Arabellastr. 6
81925 Munich
Germany

Meet Our Team

Several of our experts will attend the conference this year. Stop by our stand on the exhibit floor to meet our team. Drop us an email to schedule a meeting.

Client Management
Bijan Daftari - Head Germany - Bijan_Daftari@swissre.com
Daniel Weinmann - Head Sales Germany - Daniel_Weinmann@swissre.com
Marco Schmittel - Key Account Manager - Marco_Schmittel@swissre.com
Guntram Matthias Klein - Senior Client Manager - Guntram_Klein@swissre.com
Thorisman Wolff - Senior Client Manager - Thorisman_Wolff@swissre.com
Wolfgang Gemünd - Senior Client Manager - Wolfgang_Gemuend@swissre.com
Innovative Risk Solutions
Thomas Keist - Innovative Risk Solutions EMEA - Thomas_Keist@swissre.com
Jan Bachmann - Innovative Risk Solutions EMEA - Jan_Bachmann@swissre.com
Underwriting
Patrick Sürth - Head Property & Energy Germany - Patrick_Suerth@swissre.com
Gabriele Schreiber-Sahin - Head Casualty & FinPro Germany - Gabriele_SchreiberSahin@swissre.com
Claims
Ulrich Dressler - Country Claims Manager Germany - Ulrich_Dressler@swissre.com
Kalliopi Evdokiou - Claims Specialist/Stand Support - Kalliopi_Evdokiou@swissre.com

 

Global Grain Awards: Swiss Re Corporate Solutions among the Cream of the Crop

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions won the first ever Global Grain Award 2017 for "Best Risk Solutions Provider" at this year's Global Grain conference in Geneva, the world’s largest gathering of grain and oilseed industry professionals.

Learn more

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions appoints Didier Bélot as Head South East Asia

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions appoints Didier Bélot as Head South East Asia, effective 1 December 2017. Mr. Bélot will be responsible for building on our strong market presence to lead commercial insurance programmes with local servicing capabilities and innovative solutions. Mr. Bélot replaces Jonathan Rake who was promoted to the role of Asia Pacific CEO in July 2017.

Learn more

A Word About Wind - quarterly drinks in London

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions hosts and sponsors quarterly drinks event in cooperation with A Word About Wind at our iconic London offices at 30 St Mary Axe. These exclusive networking opportunities enable senior wind energy industry professionals to network with their counterparts working in finance and investment in the London City.

Learn more
View more